Prompt for March 29, 2015

Complete the short story / flash fiction, that has the following first paragraph:

Her teal coloured hair didn’t bother me.  Neither did the tattoos that snaked down her left arm while her right arm was curiously bare.  Her leather jacket with a myriad of buckles?  No, that didn’t bother me either.  What bothered me, no, what scared me, was the haunted look in her eyes.  The blackness that oozed from them from like a deserted road on a foggy night.  I knew that if I stepped closer I would fall into those eyes and never return.  I knew that she was the devil incarnate and my soul was going to be forever doomed to rot in the pits of Hell if I went any closer.  But those lips, those glorious full, pouty lips beckoned me closer and, God help me, I moved closer.

Post a link to the story in the comments.

Leave a Reply

