Prompt for May 15, 2015

Complete the short story/flash fiction, that has the following first paragraph:

I looked at the picture again. It had arrived in my inbox like a multitude of other wanted and unwanted mail. I had been going in and deleting the spam when I saw the picture. Embedded within the email instead of an attachment, the picture immediately showed up and captured my attention. A green dragon, with reddish wings folded against its body, sat in front of a computer monitor staring at the screen through glasses perched on the end of its nose. I took a deep breath. How did they know?

Post a link to the story in the comments.

Leave a Reply

