Prompt for June 25, 2015

Complete the short story/flash fiction, that has the following first paragraph:

She sat on my lap and slowly undid the buttons on my shirt, moving slowly but with great determination. The reading glasses perched on the end of her nose were at odds with the red and black corset and stockings she was wearing. Unless, of course, sexy librarians were your thing. Now, I have to admit a certain fascination with sexy librarians, ever since my high school days and Mrs. Jenkins. Ah, Mrs. Jenkins, who on numerous occasions wore blouses to school that seemed to be one or two sizes too small. But this sexy librarian in front of me? Sixty-eight-year-old Matilda Versimmons in a corset? No, this was not my fantasy and neither were the handcuffs that had me bound to the chair.

Post a link to the story in the comments.

Leave a Reply

