Prompt for August 21, 2015

Complete the short story/flash fiction, that has the following first paragraph:

Yes, I was spying on my step brother while he was taking a shower. Yes, I know that sounds really creepy, but, damn, he was freaking hot and it’s not like we’re really related. Dad married his mom just a couple of weeks ago. She and his mom, I guess my mom now as well, moved in just before that and I have been staring at him ever since. He was tall, with a good body and gorgeous eyes. A dark blue that you could lose yourself in. So, here I was, staring through the keyhole … wait, where did he go? I fell forward into the bathroom as the door opened up.

Post a link to the story in the comments.

Leave a Reply

