Prompt for August 30, 2015

Complete the short story/flash fiction, that has the following first paragraph:

I started with the left shoulder, kissing it gently and caressing the skin as I made my way towards her spine. The soft moans from beneath me urged me on and when I hit her spine I continued my trek to her right shoulder. Her skin, soft and warm, with a hint of saltiness from the long walk home from dinner, was the canvas upon which I was creating my masterpiece. My kisses were the brush strokes as I endeavoured to create a work of art. Each kiss carefully placed, close enough to make it seem like a continuous stroke, yet far enough apart to show a progression from one part of her body to the next. As I reached the shoulder and started down her right side her breath caught for a moment until a much louder, much more sensuous moan came involuntarily from her lips. My mistress had taught me well.

Post a link to the story in the comments.

Leave a Reply

